Link

Featuring: Yandere Simulator Development Blog~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am featuring an AMAZINGLY AWESOME WordPress blog!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I shall be featuring the development blog of the AWESOME video game, Yandere Simulator~!!!!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Here are the links:

* Link to Featured Blog: https://yanderedev.wordpress.com/
* Link to About Game: https://yanderedev.wordpress.com/about/
* Link to Download Game: https://yanderedev.wordpress.com/downloads/

PLEASE go check out those links above! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *hopeful face* I haven’t played the game yet, but I have watched a TON of YouTube videos of YouTubers playing the game!! It’s an AWESOME game~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily*

Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed~! 😉 🙂 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! Please & thank chu~! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves*

7 thoughts on “Featuring: Yandere Simulator Development Blog~!

  1. I had an idea for a video, I don’t know if it’s good so yeah. A friend of yours could play a game (Minecraft, Yandere Simulator yadayadayada) but he/she has to do everything you say like if he/she plays FNAF, she/he can’t do anything unless you tell them to do. See ya later.

    Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

