Aside

YT Advice: Screen Recorders for Android Phones~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes~! Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I’m sharing with you all a BRAND-NEW YouTube Advice/Assistance blog~! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* I shall be telling you all about FAN-FLIPPING FANTASTIC screen recorders for Android/Samsung cell phones~! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles* I have an Android phone, so I have used some of these screen recorders. It took me a WHILE to figure out which ones to use, so I’m hoping to save you all the trouble of researching! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles again*Β Don’t forget to also leave a comment, telling me what you think!! Anyway, let’s get started, shall we? (Click “Continue Reading” to read the ACTUAL post!!!)Β 


YouTube Assistance
Screen Recorders for Androids!

  • Screen Recorder 5+Β 

This is the screen recorder that I personally use to record on my cell phone! It’s a REALLY good screen recorder, and fairly reliable!! πŸ™‚ *smiles* You can record your screen + audio, put a facecam on, and more~! And if you upgrade to the premium version (which unfortunately costs money), you can do even MORE with this screen recorder~!!! Also, it’s a FREE app!! Unless you upgrade to the PREMIUM version of the app!

  • AZ Screen Recorder

Another FREEΒ screen recorder! You can record your screen + audio, add a facecam, and more~!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles* I don’t know much about this screen recorder, I haven’t used it yet. :/ *shrugs awkwardly* But I hear that it’s a GREAT screen recorder!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles*

  • ADV Screen Recorder

This is the screen recorder that I USED to use to record on my cell phone (now I’m using Screen Recorder 5+)! I stopped using it, because it stopped working on my cell phone… 😦 *frowns* I honestly don’t know what happened, but it stopped working on my phone. :/ *shrugs awkwardly* But when I COULD use it, it was a fairly good screen recorder! You could record your screen & audio, record a facecam, pause the recording, and more~! And once again, this is also a FREE app~!!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily*

  • MirrorGo

A WONDERFUL mirroring app from Wondershare!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* You can connect your Android to your PC (either wirelessly or by using a USB port), and then use MirrorGo to make your cell phone’s screen appear on your PC’s screen. Once you’ve done that, you can use your PC screen recorder to record your screen! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I REALLY need to try this app out!!

  • Telecine

Another FREE screen recorder app!! It is fairly basic, but is EXTREMELY easy to use and produces HIGH QUALITY videos~!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles* But with every good thing, there are ALWAYS cons… Unfortunately, this app does NOT record audio nor sound… :/ 😦 *frowns*

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

