Status

Going to… Comic Con~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* GUESS WHAT~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* Today, I’m going to… DRUMROLL PLEASE!!! *drumroll sounds* COMIC CON~!!!!!!!! YAY~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily*

I’m cosplaying as Raven from Teen Titans (the old, original version; not the new version)~!!! I CAN’T WAIT~!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly & fangirls*

The Comic Con starts at 10:00 AM, and ends at 3:00 PM!! I’m leaving to go around 10:30, because beforehand, I need to go get my leotard for the costume.

Anyway, I better start trying on my makeup! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Wish me luck~! See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! BYE~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

4 thoughts on “Going to… Comic Con~!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

