Comic Con Was AWESOME~!!!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, as MOST of you know, I went to my very FIRST COMIC CON~!!!! YAY~!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* It was SOOOOO much fun~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles* I cosplayed as Raven from the TV show, Teen Titans!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* My costume was SUPER awesome, if I do say so myself! XD *laughs*

I saw a TON of people there who had dressed up! Here are some of the cosplays I saw: Dipper Pines (Gravity Falls), Wendy (Gravity Falls), Pearl (Steven Universe), a TON of Fallout Shelter cosplays, Golden Freddy (FNaF), 707 (Mystic Messenger), a TON of Star Wars cosplays, a couple of furries (which isn’t really a cosplay, but still), Raven (Teen Titans), Harry Potter, Hogwarts students, and SOOOOOOOOOOOOO much more!!!

I even bought a coupleΒ things there, at the Comic Con! πŸ™‚ *smiles* I bought: a Harry Potter poster, an Elsa poster (for my little sister), a Doctor Strange poster (for my little brother), a Harry Potter potion necklace, a Harry Potter watch, and a FREE comic book!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I spent a little less than FORTY DOLLARS!!!

It was a TON of fun, ESPECIALLY since it was my very 1st convention! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I can’t WAIT to go to another one!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* Anyway, I have to end this blog post here! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! Please & thank chu~! πŸ™‚ *smiles* See you later & peace out, gigabytes~!!! BYE~!!!!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

One thought on “Comic Con Was AWESOME~!!!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

