30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #1


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* So, I was looking at random stuff on Google, and I found… The 30 Day Blogging Challenge!!! I decided to do it, here on this blog of mine! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* So, today is day #1! I’ll be doing this on my blog until I finish this ENTIRE challenge! Okey-dokey? Anyway, let’s get started, shall we?


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #1: Your Blog’s Name

The 30 Day Blogging & About Me Challenge

To be honest with you, I have MULTIPLE blogs, here on WordPress! XD *laughs* Lololol! But the blog I’m using RIGHT NOW is called Infinitely Free, as you ALL know! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Now, about my OTHER blogs!Β Let me think for a second. Let’s see… I have my very FIRST blog that I EVER created:Β ThreeCreativeGirls! On this blog, I posted a TON of stuff!! In fact, I STILL use it!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly* Then, I created ANOTHER blog (but it’s deleted now). My 2nd blog was a blog called NerdyOtakuGamerGirl! On this blog, I blogged about a LOT of things! Mainly: anime, video games, YouTubers, memes, gifs, and nerdy stuff! My 3rd blog that I created was a blog called… Frick! I forgot what it was called! Oh my goodness! Anyway, I used my 3rd blog for my writing, photography, & artwork! But, unfortunately, I have deleted that blog. My 4th blog is THIS blog that I’m using RIGHT NOW, Infinitely Free! And last but CERTAINLY not least, my 5th blog is a blog calledΒ Find Your Freedom! It’s a REALLY cool blog (if I do say so myself), where I post: my writing, my photography, my artwork (coming soon), and more! πŸ™‚ *smiles*

So, those are the names of my blogs! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily*

One thought on “30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #1

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

