30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #2


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing day #2 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge! YAY~!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles excitedly* Let’s get started, shall we? ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles*


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #2: 20 Facts About Me

The 30 Day Blogging & About Me Challenge

1) I am a 15 year old girl.
2) I live in Chesterfield, Virginia, in the United States of America.
3) I have a BELOVED boyfriend! โค ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles*
4) My boyfriend’s name is Cohlton! โค ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€
5) My best friend’s name is Randa (she’s been in some of my YT videos)!
6) My family consists of: my mother, my dad, my little brother Jonathan (13 years old), my little sister Ava (11 years old), ourย pet toy poodle Frenchie, my pet kitten Luna, & myself!
7) Admittedly, I read a LOT of fanfiction… *blushes because of embarrassment*
8) My preferences inย a guy are: preferablyย NOT a jock, preferably nerdy/geeky/dorky, kind, funny (or at least tries to be), gentlemanly (to the best of their ability), sweet, comforting, compliments me (because let’s face it, I have a VERY low self esteem), preferably likes anime/video games/YouTube, not overly romantic/flirty, will be understanding if I just don’t want to talk at times, and will hang out with me.
9) I am currently a freshman in high school, and I LOVE high school so far!!!
10) I adopted my kitten (Luna) from North Carolina. She was abandoned by her family, and my aunt was keeping her in a birdcage (to prevent the other cats from hurting her).
11) I am a TOTAL nerd and PROUD~!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles proudly*
12) I really do NOT like dresses or skirts (unless it’s a certain situation). I’m practically ALWAYS wearing jeans!
13) My favorite number is the number 8 (eight).
14) The reason why 8 (eight) is my favorite number is because it’s the favorite number of Death the Kid (from the anime, Soul Eater)! XD *laughs*ย Yeah, it’s a VERY weird reason, I know! Lolololol! XD
15) The 1st anime that I EVER watched was… Hetalia!! I LOVE HETALIA SOOO MUCH~!!!
16) My favorite character (and one of my fictional crushes) from Lord of the Rings is… Legolas Greenleaf!! He’s SUPER cool! And let’s face it, he’s cute! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles & blushes*
17) My best friend insistsย that I’m an emo, for some reason… :/ *shrugs awkwardly*
18) My zodiac sign is a Libra! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles*
19) My favorite colors are purple, light-blue, blue in general, silver, gray, & white!
20) My favorite food is PIZZA~!!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

