Status

My Mom’s Birthday Is Coming Up~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Guess what~!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* My mom’s birthday is coming VERY soon~!!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Her birthday is on April 1st (AKA April Fools’ Day)! I’m STILL trying to figure out what to get her for her birthday though… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* I’ve already planned out PART of her gift though. As part of her gift, I’m helping her decorate & re-design her bedroom! 🙂 *smiles* It’s been REALLY fun so far! 🙂

Anyway, if any of you have ANY ideas for gifts I can give my mom, PLEASE leave a comment telling me your idea! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments*

That’s it for this blog post! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

2 thoughts on “My Mom’s Birthday Is Coming Up~!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

