30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #5


Good morning, gigabytes~! Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #5 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* For Day #5, it says that I have to tell & describe my proudest moment! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Well, this ought to be VERY interesting! πŸ™‚ *smiles again* I REALLY hope that you will enjoy this post! *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started, shall we?


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #5: My Proudest Moment

Mimi-Minecraft-&-Gaming-Does-The-Blogging-Challenge

Hmmm… My proudest moment… Let me think… :/ *thinking face* If I had to choose only ONE moment (because there are a couple), I would have to choose… It’s currently a tie between being on the front page of the Metro newspaper (go toΒ THIS LINKΒ to find out more) and reaching ONE HUNDRED subscribers on my YouTube channel… Hmmm… :/ *more thinking* I’m going to choose… The moment when I reached ONE HUNDRED subscribers on my YouTube channel! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly* Why, you might ask? Well, it was my very FIRST subscriber milestone since creating my YouTube channel! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily*Β Of course, that would DEFINITELY be a VERY proud moment for ANYBODY, ESPECIALLY if you’re a YouTuber!


That’s it for Day #5 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge~! πŸ™‚ *smiles* I REALLY hope that you all have enjoyed! *hopeful face* Can you also PLEASE do me a SMALL favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOUR proudest moment is? I would LOVE to hear about everyone’s favorite & proudest moment! I would GREATLY appreciate it! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Please & thank chu~!

Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! Once again, I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed! πŸ™‚ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #5

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

