30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #6


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #6 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* For Day #6, I need to tell you all what I’m afraid of! … *awkward silence* Welp, this ought to be a fairly LONG list, I guess… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* Well, EVERYBODY is afraid of SOMETHING, right? Anyway, let’s get started, shall we?


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #6: What I’m Afraid Of

Mimi-Minecraft-&-Gaming-Does-The-Blogging-Challenge

Soooo… My fears… Hmmm… :/ *thinking face* Well, my BIGGEST fears (to be COMPLETELY honest with you) are: being alone, being unloved/neglected, and… Never making a difference in the world… Yeah… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* Those are my BIGGEST fears. I also have some MINOR fears. I guess that I should tell you those too. Here they are:

#1) Being kidnapped.
#2) Getting lost in the woods. 
#3) Being dumped by my boyfriend. 
#4) Horror movies/books/stories (basically horror in general). 
#5) Blood & severe injuries. 

Sooo… Yeah, those are my fears! Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! 🙂 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves*

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

