30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #7


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #7 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* For Day #7, I have to tell you all my top 5 favorite songs! This is going to be REALLY hard choosing only FIVE favorite songs… Anyway, I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this post! πŸ™‚ *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started, shall we?


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #7: My Top 5 Favorite Songs

Mimi-Minecraft-&-Gaming-Does-The-Blogging-Challenge

Hmmm… My top 5 favorite songs… Well, let me think… :/ *thinking face*Β It’s REALLY hard choosing only FIVE! I love a LOT of different songs! Anyway, here they are:

#1) “Bright” by Echosmith
#2) “Car Radio” by Twenty One Pilots
#3) “Lost Boy” by Ruth B
#4) “Best Day Of My Life” by American Authors
#5) “American Idiot” by Green Day

If I HAD to choose only FIVE favorite songs, I would choose those 5 songs. πŸ™‚ *smiles* Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! πŸ™‚ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! Please & thank chu~! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

