Status

I’m Back From Myrtle Beach~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* In case you didn’t know… Since Thursday afternoon, I have been in Myrtle Beach! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles* I JUST got back home from my short trip/vacation in Myrtle Beach! YAY~!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles happily* It was a TON of fun~! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles again*

You might be wondering, “Why were you in Myrtle Beach?” Well, yesterday (Saturday) was my Mom’s birthday! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles* So, she decided that we were ALL going to go to Myrtle Beach together, as a family! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles* That is the reason why I haven’t been able to post anything until now. The hotel that we were staying (which was called Coral Beach Hotel or something like that) at DID have wifi, but… It was CRAPPY wifi!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ *frowns*

Since I haven’t been able to blog, I haven’t been able to post ANYย of the days of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge! So, once I’ve posted this blog and after I’ve posted a photo gallery of the photos I took while at Myrtle Beach, I will IMMEDIATELY start working on those! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles excitedly* So keep an eye out for those blog posts~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ *winks*

Anyway, I’m going to end this status post here! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed!! ๐Ÿ™‚ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

