30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #9


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #9 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge!! YAY~!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles excitedly* For Day #9, the Blogging Challenge says that I need to describe what’s in either my bag/purse OR what’s in my wallet! Well, since I don’t have an official wallet (I just carry my money + gift/credit cards rolled/tied together secured with a rubber band), I will be describing what’s in my BELOVED purse that I take with me freakingย EVERYWHERE!! Yes, even the bathroom. And store changing rooms. And to school. AND to the park. I meant it when I said EVERYWHERE! Don’t judge me. :/ *awkward face* ANYWAY!! Let’s get started on this blog post of the day, shall we? (Click “Continue Reading” to read the ACTUAL post!!)ย 


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #9: What’s in your Purse/Wallet?

Mimi-Minecraft-&-Gaming-Does-The-Blogging-Challenge

You want to know what’s in my purse? ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles happily* Really? YAY~!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ *does a quick little happy dance* Hmmm… What IS in my purse? Let me check. *pulls out an old, black, falling apart purse that stuffed to the BRIM with stuff* Okey-dokey, here it is. I call it “Mary Poppins’ 2nd purse,” because in the Mary Poppins movie, Mary Poppins has a BOTTOMLESS bag! XD *laughs* Lololol! HERย (meaning Mary Poppins) bag reminds me of MY purse! Anyway, I’m rambling! The only difference though (other than mine isn’t ACTUALLY bottomless), is that my purse is KINDAย heavy… *almost drops the purse because it’s WAY TOO FREAKING HEAVY* XD *laughs awkwardly* Ha ha ha… Okay, yeah, it’s SUPER heavy, I admit it. Sooo… Let’s look what’s in here, shall we?

  • 1st Pocket: In the 2 Front Pockets

Sooo… In the 2 FRONT pockets of my purse, I have… *sticks hand into one of the front pockets* I have a TON of writing/drawing/coloring utensils! *pulls out an ENTIRE HANDFUL of pens + markers* Writing pens, drawing pens, pencils, markers, Sharpies, fine-tip markers, I have it ALL~! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles proudly* I BARELYย even USE all of these, I have WAYYY too many!! But, I’ve got to admit, it sure does come in handy when I’m babysitting and/or when I’m with children! I can always just pull out some paper and take these markers, and let them color/draw! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles* One of my mottos are: ALWAYS BE PREPARED (hence why I have a zombie apocalypse survival kit)! XD *laughs* Lolol!

  • 2nd Pocket: In the Back Pocketย 

In the BACK pocket, I have… Let’s see… *sticks hand into the back pocket* I have: some candy, a BUNCH of gift cards, some emergency money (about $10 or so), some coins, a TON of random business cards that I’ve collected, a ticket from school to go to a basketball game (I need to throw this out), another ticket from school to go to a piano party/concert (I also need to throw this out), a small bottle of disappearing ink (you NEVER know when you might NEEDย to prank somebody), some mints, a little notecard with the phone number of this nice elderly neighbor who sometimes drives me home from school &ย stuff, an extra key to my house, and that’s about it! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles*

  • 3rd Pocket: Inside the Purseย 

Hmmm… :/ *rummages through purse* I have… A writing notebook, an adult coloring book, 2 books, a planner, a bag of trail-mix (you NEVER know when you might get hungry), and an extra phone charger (just in case). ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles proudly*

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

