30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #12


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #12 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* For Day #12, I have to tell you all what my favorite childhood book was! Hmmm… I had a TON of favorite childhood books… I LOVED to read when I was a child, and I STILL love to read! 🙂 *smiles* Anyway, let’s get started, shall we?


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #12: Favorite Childhood Book

Mimi Minecraft & Gaming does the Blogging Challenge

My favorite childhood book? Hmmm… That’s REALLY hard to choose… I LOVED to read when I was a kid, and I STILL love to read! 🙂 *smiles* Anyway, I’m going to have to choose at least one… Hmmm… :/ *thinking face* Oh! One of my TOP FAVORITE childhood books was “If You Give A Mouse A Cookie” by Laura Numeroff! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* That book brings back SOOO many memories… 😉 🙂 *smiles* 

Mimi Minecraft & Gaming does Day #13 of the Blogging Challenge

 

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

