30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #11


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #11 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* On the Blogging Challenge list, it says that for Day #11, I have to… Describe my top TEN favorite foods! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Hmmm… Does that also include desserts? :/ *thinking face**shrugs* I’m just going to assume that it DOES include desserts… ANYWAY!! Let’s get started on this post, shall we?


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #11: Top 10 Favorite Foods

Mimi-Minecraft-&-Gaming-Does-The-Blogging-Challenge

You want to know what my top 10 favorite foods are? Well, to be COMPLETELY honest with you, I’m a fairly picky eater admittedly… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* Anyway, you wanted to know my top 10 fave foods? Here they are:

Fave Food #1) PIZZA~!!!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I LOVE pizza~!!! ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ 
Fave Food #2)Β Grilled cheese~!! YUMMY~!!! πŸ™‚Β 
Fave Food #3) Tacos~!!! MUY DELICIOSO~! πŸ™‚ *smiles*Β 
Fave Food #4)Β Pocky~!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles* YUM~!!! Pocky is a type of Japanese sweet! ❀ 
Fave Food #5) CANDY~!!!!! ❀ ❀ ❀ *smiles* I LOVE all (or at least most) candy~!!! 
Fave Food #6)Β Miso soup~!!! πŸ™‚ *smiles* It’s a type of Japanese food!Β 
Fave Food #7) Chicken-flavored ramen~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ It’s DELICIOUS~!Β 
Fave Food #8) Macaroni-&-Cheese~!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily*Β 
Fave Food #9)Β Chinese wonton soup~! πŸ™‚ *smiles*Β 
Fave Food #10) Corn! πŸ™‚ (It’s actually NOT a fave food for me, but I had to have at least ONE HEALTHY food on this list! And this is the most tolerable veggie I can eat!)Β 

Mimi Minecraft & Gaming does Day #11 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

