Link

Come Check Out The Official Page Of My Book Club~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Do you remember my book clubΒ on GoodReads that I told you about? Well, on my other blog (Find Your Freedom blog), I created an OFFICIAL page, dedicated to my book club! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly* Isn’t that AWESOME?! Also, I changed the name of my book club! Its NEW name is the “Find Your Freedom Book Club!” Or just the FYF Book Club, for short! πŸ™‚ *smiles* For more information about that, go to this link. Anyway, here’s the link to the OFFICIAL page of my book club:

* Link to the Official Page:Β LINK TO THE OFFICIAL PAGE OF THE FYF BOOK CLUB

PLEASE do me a HUGE favor & go check out that link above! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* Please & thank you~!

Anyway, this is it for THIS blog post! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed this post! πŸ™‚ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

