30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #14


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I’m doing Day #14 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* For Day #14, it says I have to tell you 3 healthy habits that I have! … Well, I sure don’t have a lot of healthy habits, to be completely honest with you… I don’t even know if I have THREE of them! :/ *shrugs awkwardly* To be COMPLETELY honest with you all, I’m not the healthiest person in the world… 😦 *frowns* Well, I’m not going to let THAT stop me! Anyway, let’s get started, shall we?


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #14: 3 Healthy Habits

Mimi

Healthy Habit #1) I do my best to take a walk at least once a day! 
Healthy Habit #2) I try my best to eat healthy, balanced meals! 
Healthy Habit #3) Occasionally, I will go to the gym with my mom and work out! 

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

