Status

What Has Been Going On In The Life Of: Mimi Minecraft & Gaming?


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Sooo… I know that I have posted an ACTUAL post lately, sooo… I decided to create a status post, telling you all what’s been going on in my life lately! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* There’s been a LOT going on… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* And to be honest with you, I REALLY need to rant and let everything out, so this is my way of doing so. I REALLY hope that you all don’t mind… Anyway, let’s get started, shall we?


What's Going On in the Life of Mimi Minecraft & Gaming

#1) Yesterday, I had to go to a boys’ lacrosse game to take pictures for Yearbook (I’m in Yearbook class). The thing is… I had to use my REALLY CRAPPY camera… 😦 *frowns* AND halfway through the game, the camera FREAKING died!!! ARGH!!!!! :/ Thus, I had to resort to using my cell phone as well as my Mom’s cell phone (which has a MUCH better camera than MYΒ camera AND MYΒ phone)! Today, I have to turn the photos in during class. And I’m SUPER afraid that I got CRAPPY photos!
#2) I JUST finished the 3rd marking period in school!! HALLELUJAH~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & celebrates* I got GREAT grades~! I had ALL A’s, except for 2 B’s! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly*
#3) I’m currently in the 4th marking period of school! So, that means the school year is ALMOST OVER~!!! YASSSSSS~!!!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *celebrates & throws confetti*
#4) Spring break is NEXT WEEK~!!!!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & celebrates* I MIGHT be going to Michigan, to visit my grandparents. But I don’t know for sure yet.
#5) Something REALLY weird & HILARIOUS happened a while ago! Guess what~! My dog, Frenchie, she got BANNED from Pets’ Mart!! XD *laughs hysterically* Lolololol! Why, you might ask? Well, she was being too aggressive during her haircut! XD She’s only a TOY POODLE!! You would expect a DOBERMAN to get banned, but a TOY POODLE?! XD *laughs hysterically* Lolol!
#6) As some of you know, I have created a BOOK CLUB~!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* It’s called theΒ Find Your Freedom Book Club! I would LOVE it if you would join!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

