30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #15


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I’m doing Day #15 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* For Day #15, I have to tell you where I think I will be in 5 years! 🙂 *smiles* Hmmm… That’s something to think about… Anyway, let’s get started, shall we?


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #15: Where I Will Be In 5 Years

Mimi Minecraft & Gaming does the Blogging Challenge

Where will I be in five years? Hmmm… Well, in FIVE years, I will be 20 years old, sooo… :/ *thinking face* I’m pretty sure that I will be in college by then. Or, I’ll be traveling around the world, maybe! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I honestly don’t know where EXACTLY I will be in 5 years. But, it’s fun to imagine where I MIGHT be!

Mimi Minecraft & Gaming does Day #15 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

