30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #16


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #16 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* For Day #16, I have to describe MY thoughts on education! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Anyway, let’s get started on this post, shall we?


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #16: My Thoughts On Education

Mimi Minecraft & Gaming does the Blogging Challenge

My thoughts on education? Hmmm… :/ *thinking face* Well, I’m actually a REALLY big fan of education! πŸ™‚ *smiles* I mean, think about it! Without education, how would you get a job? How would you know basic knowledge (like math, history, english/literature, science)? PLENTY of teenagers my age hate on education as well as school, but… Without education and school, let’s face it, we would ALL be out of a job and not doing good in life! School teaches NECESSARY things to know in life, no matter how BORING the subject is! Myself, I HATE Algebra, but I’m still willing to learn it, because I NEED to know it! You HAVEΒ to learn this stuff! So, the BESTΒ advice that I have for you school-haters… Deal with it, I guess!

Mimi Minecraft & Gaming does Day #15 of the Blogging Challenge

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

