Quote

Hashtag of the Day – #40


#ShalomFarms

(Today, I went to Shalom Farms and did volunteer work with my Youth Group!)

Today, from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM, I went to Shalom Farms and volunteered there with my Youth Group! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* It was a TON of fun~! We got a tour of the farm, we planted lettuce + cabbage, and we weeded the carrot patches! πŸ™‚ *smiles* It was a LOT of fun~! πŸ™‚ *smiles again* I can’t WAIT to do it again!Β 

Do you want to hear MORE about what I did at Shalom Farms?
If so, then go toΒ THIS LINK!!!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

