Status

I Did Volunteer Work at Shalom Farms~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I did volunteer work at Shalom Farms with my Youth Group! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* It was a TON of fun~! We volunteered at the farm from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM. At Shalom Farms, we got an AMAZING tour of the farm (which was AWESOME), we planted lettuce + cabbage (which was MOSTLYΒ fun), we weeded the carrot patches (which took practically FOREVER & wasΒ SUPER boring), and we had PLENTY of fun! πŸ™‚ *smiles*Β The farm was SUPER big, and it had a TON of cool stuff! They had a couple of greenhouses, they had a TON of crops, they had a silo (at least, I THINK it was a silo), they had a HUGE compost pile, and a TON of other stuff! πŸ™‚ *smiles again* Also, while I was there, they were building a BRAND-NEW building! Isn’t that AMAZINGLY AWESOME?! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I can’t WAIT to do it again! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* It was a LOT of work though, but it was DEFINITELY worth it! πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly*

Anyway, this is it for this status post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Minecraft & Gaming
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Mimi Minecraft & Gaming volunteered at Shalom Farms

One thought on “I Did Volunteer Work at Shalom Farms~!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

