30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #17


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #17 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* The Blogging Challenge says for Day #17, I have to tell you & share my favorite blogs with you all! I’ll just share my favorite WORDPRESS blogs with you all (because I have a couple of favorite TUMBLRΒ blogs, but I can’t access Tumblr on my Chromebook)! I’ve actually got a COUPLE of favorite WordPress blogs! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Anyway, let’s get started on this post, shall we?


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #17: My Favorite Blogs

Mimi Minecraft & Gaming does Day #17 of the Blogging Challenge

Here is a QUICK little list of some of my FAVORITE WordPress blogs! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* Here is the list of my favorite WordPress blogs:

#1 Favorite Blog) Yandere Simulator Development Blog: This is the OFFICIAL development blog for the video game, Yandere Simulator! I ❀ this game~! 
#2 Favorite Blog)Β The Ultimate Fangirl Blog: This is an AMAZINGLY AWESOME WordPress blog, for all of you nerds/geeks/otakus/fangirls! πŸ™‚ *smiles*Β 
#3 Favorite Blog)Β YouTube Channel Notes Blog: This is a FANTASTIC blog for female YouTubers! πŸ™‚ *smiles* It gives you tips, help, advice, & SOOO much more~!Β 
#4 Favorite Blog)Β Aggie Kopp’s WordPress Blog: This is the AWESOME WordPress blog of one of my CLOSEST online friends! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* Kudos to you, Aggie~!Β 
#5 Favorite Blog)Β TyDaSenpai’s WordPress Blog: This is the AMAZING WordPress blog of another one of my CLOSEST online friends, TyDaSenpai~! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily*Β 
#6 Favorite Blog)Β SkyTheDerp’s WordPress Blog: This is the COOL WordPress blog of one of my AMAZINGΒ online friends, SkyTheDerp~! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Hi, Sky~!Β 
#7 Favorite Blog)Β Jane Friedman’s Writing Blog: This is a BRILLIANT blog by Jane Friedman, to help other authors (young AND old)! πŸ™‚ *smiles* I ❀ this blog~!Β 
#8 Favorite Blog)Β NerdyOtakuGamerGirl Blog: This is an AMAZINGLY AWESOME WordPress blog by one of my BEST friends IRL, Lilly Ride~! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Hey, Lilly~! I REALLY hope that this helps you get a TON more followers~!Β 

Mimi Minecraft & Gaming does Day #17 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

