30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #19


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? MimiPlayz here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #19 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *jumps up & down in excitement* For Day #19, I have to… Tell you all what my favorite movie is! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Okey-dokey~! Now, let’s get started, shall we?Β 


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #19: My Favorite Movie

Mimi-Playz-does-the-Blogging-Challenge

You guys want to know my favorite movie?? Let me think… Hmmm… :/ *thinking face* It’s REALLY hard to choose!! 😦 *cries inside & mopes in my emo corner* Probably… :/ *thinking face* I have SOOO many movies to choose from!! Let me debate…

Movie Night #1Sooo… I COULDN’T choose only ONE movie… 😦 :/ *frowns & shrugs awkwardly* But anyway!!! If I HAD to choose, I would choose either: “Harry Potter & the Sorceror’s Stone,” “Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows” (Part #1 AND Part #2), “The Avengers,” “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Movie 2014,” “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2016 Movie,” “The Perks Of Being A Wallflower,” or “Spaceballs.” YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily*

If you don’t know what any of these movies are… Just search it on Google, I guess…? :/ *shrugs awkwardly* But I WILL tell you what the “Spaceballs” movie is, because it’s HIGHLY UNLIKELYΒ that ANY of you know what that movie is (unless you’re my parents’ age). Anyway, “Spaceballs” is a REALLY old, absolutely HILARIOUS comedy movie, that is basically a TOTAL rip-off of “Star Wars!” But, even though it’s a VERY weird movie, it’s still a HILARIOUSLY AWESOME movie!! XD *laughs just thinking of this movie* Lol! If you EVER get the chance to watch this movie, you should DEFINITELY watch it!!!!!

Mimi-Playz-is-doing-day-19-of-the-blogging-challenge

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

