Video

Come Check Out The Channel Trailer Of My NEW YouTube Channel~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* I have VERY recently created a BRAND-NEW YouTube channel (since I’m probably NEVER going to get my OLD YT channel back)! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly & celebrates* I REALLY wanted to share the channel trailer of my NEW YouTube channel with you all! I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would watch it! Also, PLEASE do me a favor & leave a comment on this video, telling me what YOU think of my brand-new YouTube channel AND what you think of my channel trailer! Please & thank chu~! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Now, here’s the video:

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

