30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #20


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? MimiPlayz here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I’m doing Day #20 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* For Day #20, I have to… DRUMROLL PLEASE!!! *drumroll sounds* What makes me happy!! 🙂 *smiles* Let’s get started on this post, shall we? 


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #20: What Makes Me Happy

Mimi-Playz-does-the-Blogging-Challenge

You want to know what makes me happy?? Well… A LOT of things make me happy!! *smiles* Let me list a few of the TOP things that make me happy:

Thing #1) Receiving REALLY nice comments on my YouTube channel and/or blog~!
Thing #2) Watching some of my favorite TV shows and anime~!
Thing #3) Playing with my ADORABLE kitten, Luna~!
Thing #4) My BELOVED, AWESOME, AMAZING friends~!!!!!
Thing #5) HARRY POTTER~!!! 

Mimi-Playz-is-doing-day-20-of-the-blogging-challenge

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

