Status

I Have Created A NEW YouTube Channel: Mimi Playz~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? Mimi Minecraft & Gaming here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* I have EXTREMELY important news for you all, that I NEED you all to read! I have created a BRAND-NEW YouTube channel! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly & celebrates* You might be wondering WHY I created a NEW channel. Well… I’m pretty sure that I am NEVER going to get my OLD YouTube channel back! So… I created this BRAND-NEW YouTube channel! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly* The name of my NEW channel is… “Mimi Playz!” (Kudos goes to Aggie Kopp for coming up with the name) Anyway, here’s a link to my BRAND-NEW channel! Also, I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would subscribe to my NEW channel! Anyway, here’s the link:

* Link to my New Channel: LINK TO MY NEW YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Anyway, I would REALLY appreciate it if you would subscribe to my NEW channel! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to get a TON more subscribers* Please & thank chu~!

Anyway, this is it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed~! 😉 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my NEW YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~Mimi Playz
AKA Mimi Minecraft & Gaming

My New Channel is called Mimi Playz

One thought on “I Have Created A NEW YouTube Channel: Mimi Playz~!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

