30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day #22


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? MimiPlayz here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #22 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* For Day #22, I have to tell you all about… DRUMROLL PLEASE!!!!! *drumroll sounds* My WORST habits!! 🙂 *smiles* Well then… I have a LOT of those! XD *laughs* Lol! Anyway, let’s get started on this post, shall we? 


30 Day Blogging Challenge
Day #22: My Worst Habits

Mimi-Playz-does-the-Blogging-Challenge

You want to know my worst habits?? Let me think, since I have a TON of those!! XD *laughs* Lol! Anyway… Hmmm… :/ *thinking face* I’ll just put down a FEW of them.

Bad Habit #1) I’m a REALLY, REALLY, REALLY picky eater!!!!! 
Bad Habit #2) At times, I’m a HUGE procrastinator!! 
Bad Habit #3) I tend to forget some things. 
Bad Habit #4) I’m SOMEWHAT of a hoarder!! 
Bad Habit #5) At times, I will NOT eat (even if I’m STARVING), just because I’m TOO LAZY to get up and make myself some food… 

Mimi-Playz-is-doing-day-22-of-the-blogging-challenge

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

