Status

I’m Going Camping Soon~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? MimiPlayz here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves hello* As you can OBVIOUSLY tell from the TITLE of this post, I’m going to go camping soon! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* Next week, from April 28th to April 30th, I will be camping with my Girl Scout troop! So, PLEASE do NOT expect any blog posts, any YouTube videos, social media posts, practically ANYTHINGΒ that requiresΒ Internet.

Why, you might ask? Well, I HIGHLY doubt that my parents will let me bring my cell phone on this trip… 😦 *frowns* So… I apologize. Once I get back from my camping trip, I’ll tell you ALL about it!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* But I still have quite a while before the camping trip, so I’ll be blogging until the trip~! πŸ™‚ *smiles*

Anyway, this is it for this little status post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channels, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~MimiPlayz (Mimi14Senpai)
AKA Mimi Minecraft & Gaming

MimiPlayz is going camping soon

9 thoughts on “I’m Going Camping Soon~!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

