Link

Featuring: My AO3 Account~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? MimiPlayz here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles & waves hello* Today, I wanted to feature my account on theΒ GREAT writing fan-website, Archive of Our Own! πŸ™‚ *smiles* I’ve recently started using Archive of Our Own (also known as AO3) to post my writing! So, I wanted to share my account with you all! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* Of course, you don’t have to go and create an account on AO3 too, but I just wanted to share my account with you all! πŸ™‚ *smiles again* Also, I’ve already posted a little bit of my writing on this website! So, PLEASE do me a SMALLΒ favor & go check out some of my fanfictions on here! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping to get a TON of reads* Please & thank chu~! Now, here’s the link to my account:

* Link to my AO3 Account:Β Agent808 @ Archive of Our Own
* Link to My Posted Writing:Β Agent808’s AO3 Writing

Thank you SOOO much for checking out those links above! I GREATLY appreciate it~! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* Thank chu~!

Anyway, this is it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channels, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *waves goodbye*

2 thoughts on “Featuring: My AO3 Account~!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

