Status

My Camping Trip Starts Tomorrow!!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? MimiPlayz here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW status post/status update for you all! As you can (OBVIOUSLY) tell from the title of this post… My Girl Scout camping trip starts tomorrow!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* I can’t WAIT~!!! πŸ˜€ *jumps up & down in excitement* Once I get home from school today, I have to IMMEDIATELY start packing for the trip!

Also, I have GREAT news!!! πŸ™‚ *smiles* My mother said that if I pack my bags for the trip & if do my chores BEFOREΒ she gets home from work, she’s going to let me bring my cell phone on the camping trip!!! YAY~!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* Unfortunately, I’m PROBABLY not going to be able to record any videos/vlogs while on the camping trip… 😦 *frowns* Why, you might ask? Well, my Girl Scout troop leader said that we’re only allowed to have our cell phones while on the RIDE to the camp. 😦 :/ *frowns & sighs* So, don’t expect any videos to be uploaded…

Anyway, this is it for this status post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* Wish me luck on this camping trip!! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channels, & follow my blog! Please & thank chu! See you later & peace out, gigabytes~! BYE~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~MimiPlayz (Mimi14Senpai)
AKA Mimi Minecraft & Gaming

Mimi Playz is going camping soon

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

