Aside

YT Advice: Gaining Your 1st 100 Subscribers~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? MimiPlayz here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I shall be providing MORE YouTube advice/help! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* In this post, I will be helping all of you beginner YouTubers out there gain your 1st ONE-HUNDRED subscribers!! DOUBLE YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I REALLY hope that this post helps some of you out there! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, if you have ANY questions, leave a comment & I’ll reply as soon as I get the chance! 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that you’ll enjoy this post~! 😉 *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started! 


YouTube Advice + Assistance:
Gaining Your 1st 100 Subscribers~! 

Mimi Playz provides info on gaining 100 Subscribers

  • Step #1) Describing Your Channel Helps! 

You should DEFINITELY create a video, describing your YouTube channel! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* This will allow the viewers to know what to expect from your channel. I do this ALL THE TIME!! 🙂 *smiles* In this video, you can/should talk about: what you’re going to upload, a LITTLE bit about yourself (OPTIONAL), why you created your YT channel, and/or your goals for your channel (OPTIONAL). Whenever I create a channel trailer, I talk about: what I’m going to upload, a VERY LITTLE bit about myself, and I throw in some jokes randomly. 🙂 *smiles again* This is a VERY good way to encourage people to subscribe to your channel! 🙂 😀 *smiles & gives you a thumbs up* Good luck~!

  • Step #2) Promote, Promote, Promote~!!! 

Social Media Marketing #1You should DEFINITELY promote your YouTube channel, if you want to gain more subscribers! 🙂 *smiles* You might be wondering… “How do I promote my channel?” Well, there are a TON of ways!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* Social media, blogs, websites, friends, family, classmates/co-workers, and SO MUCH MORE~! Personally, I promote my channel MAINLY on: social media (Twitter mainly), on my blogs, on websites I use, to/through my friends, and (OCCASIONALLY) my classmates! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly* As long as you don’t get in trouble, you should DEFINITELY promote your YT channel!!!!!

  • Step #3) Regular Uploading Schedule? 

It’s always a GREAT idea to have an uploading schedule!! Unfortunately, I do not have anCalendar #1 uploading schedule (even though I REALLY wish that I did)… 😦 *frowns* But, that’s not stopping YOU from having a regular uploading schedule! 🙂 *smiles* If you choose to have an uploading schedule, you should DEFINITELY share it with your viewers, so they know when to expect a video! Otherwise… They’re just going to be VERY confuzzled… Good luck with creating your uploading schedule~!

  • Step #4) Interact With Your Fans!!!!! 

YouTube CommentsStep #4 is INTERACT with your fans/viewers!! This is a FANTASTIC & AMAZING idea that will DEFINITELY get you MORE subscribers!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* You should reply to comments, start up discussions through your videos, talk to them through social media + websites, spotlight/feature people so they know you appreciate them, and there are SOOO much more ways you can interact with them! 🙂 *smiles* By doing this, you will be showing your fans/viewers that you listen to them and you appreciate their support! Which in turn, they will tell others about your YT channel! Which results in a TON more subscribers~! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & celebrates* This is a VERY easy step, so you don’t really need luck, but… *shrugs* Good luck~!

  • Step #5) Be YOUnique~!!!! 

Be Yourself Quote #1A REALLY helpful way to gain more subscribers is to BE YOURSELF!! 🙂 *smiles* Have fun while making videos! Show your TRUE personality! Show off your skills + talents! Embrace your weaknesses! BE YOURSELF!!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* You SHOULD already know how to do this, so good luck~!

  • Step #6) Ask Viewers to Subscribe! 

Last step is to ask your viewers to subscribe to your YT channel!! 🙂 *smiles* At the end ofSubscribe Button each video you record, quickly ask your viewers to subscribe to your channel! It MAY seem annoying to SOME people, but MOST people will actually listen to you and will subscribe! At the end of each of MY videos, I say: “Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, and subscribe!” I’ve gotten into saying that EVERY SINGLE VIDEO!! Because, amazingly enough, it usually works! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly* So, good luck~!

Mimi Playz provides YouTube Advice!!!

3 thoughts on “YT Advice: Gaining Your 1st 100 Subscribers~!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

