Status

My Camping Trip Starts Today~!!!!!


Good morning, gigabytes~! MimiPlayz here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* As you can (OBVIOUSLY) tell from the title of this status post, my Girl Scout camping trip starts TODAY!!! YAY~!!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I can’t WAIT~!! It’s going to (HOPEFULLY) be a TON of fun! 🙂 😀 *jumps up & down in excitement* In this status post, I shall be telling you what I’ve heard that I’ll be doing on this camping trip! 


My Girl Scout Camping Trip

My Girl Scout troop leader told us that we will be camping in cabins! 🙂 *smiles* Personally, I prefer camping in TENTS, but cabins are pretty GREAT as well! 🙂 *smiles again* In fact, MOST of the time, cabins are even BETTER than tents! Why, you might ask? Well, first of all, cabins actually have a ROOF (unlike tents), so if it rains, we won’t get wet! And second of all… MOST cabins have OUTLETS!! That means I can charge my cell phone/electronics! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & celebrates* Unfortunately though, I am only allowed to use my cell phone/electronics while on the drive to the camp… 😦 :/ *frowns & sighs* What a shame… I was HOPING to vlog while I was at the camp!

Also, my Girl Scout troop and I will be doing PLENTY of AMAZINGLY AWESOME activities!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I don’t know ALL of the activities that we’re going to do, but I do know at least a FEW of the activities. Here are SOME of the activities: archery, stand-up paddle boarding, canoeing, campfires (MY Girl Scout troop is in charge of the campfires), and there are a FEW more activities that I don’t know of. YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* It’s going to be a total BLAST of fun~!


That’s what I’m going to be doing on this camping trip!!! YAY~!!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* It’s going to be a TON of fun~! 🙂 *smiles* Wish me luck please~!

Anyway, this is it for this status post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! 😉 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channels, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~MimiPlayz (Mimi14Senpai)
AKA Mimi Minecraft & Gaming

One thought on “My Camping Trip Starts Today~!!!!!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

