Quote

Hashtag of the Day – #43


#ByeByeBraces

(Earlier this morning, I went to the orthodontist and I got my braces removed!!)

Guess what, gigabytes?? 😀 *jumps up & down in excitement* Earlier this morning, I got my braces removed!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & celebrates* THANK GOODNESS~!! I am SOOO happy that my braces are FINALLY gone!! 🙂 *smiles* Now I can eat popcorn, caramel, gum, chocolate, gooey candy… *rambles on & on about food I can FINALLY eat again* YAY~!!! I’ll post a vlog on my YouTube channel, sometime after school, announcing that my braces are FINALLY off! So keep an eye out for that! 😉 🙂 *winks & smiles* The downside is that I will now have to wear a retainer while I sleep… 

3 thoughts on “Hashtag of the Day – #43

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

