Quote

Hashtag of the Day – #44


#SpringPianoConcert

(Tomorrow, I’m going to a piano concert for my school!! I have to play a song on piano during the concert, because I’m taking a piano class!)

Hey, what’s up? MimiPlayz here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* TOMORROW, I’m going to a FREAKING PIANO CONCERT for my school~!! YAY~!!!!! 🙂 😀 *jumps up & down in excitement* I’m going to need to play a song on the piano during the concert! 🙂 *smiles* Why, you might ask? Well, I’m taking a piano class during this school year! Also, the song that I’m going to be playing is “Bright” by Echosmith (a VERY simplified version of the song, on piano)!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly & excitedly* The problem is, though, that I’m COMPLETELY FREAKING OUT!!! GAH!!!!!!!! 😦 :/ *frowns & freaks out* I’m SUPER worried that I’m going to mess up, or play the wrong key/note, or just completely EMBARRASS myself!! GAH!!!!! 😦 :/ *freaks out again* Thus, PLEASE wish me luck~! 

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

