Status

My Piano Concert Was Pretty Great~!!


Music Note #1Hey, what’s up, gigabytes?Β MimiPlayz here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* Yesterday night, I had to perform at my school’s SPRING PIANO CONCERTΒ (since I’m taking a Piano 1 class this school year)!! πŸ™‚ *smiles*

To be COMPLETELY honest with you, yesterday (before the concert), I was completely FREAKING OUT!!!!Β I was thinking all KINDS of thoughts! For example…

“What if I press the wrong key?” “What if I play the song too slow??” “What if I play the song too fast??” “What if I mess up?!” “What if I publicly embarrass myself?!?!” And MANY, MANY, MANY other worrying/stressful thoughts! But…

The piano concert actually was pretty FANTASTIC!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily &Young Chang
celebrates*
I’m SUPER happy that it went so well~! πŸ™‚ *smiles* What a relief~! In case you DIDN’T know, the song that I played during the concert was the AMAZING song “Bright” by the AWESOME band Echosmith!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* Well… The version I played was a VERY, VERY, VERY simplified version of the song.

I THINK that my parents recorded me playing my song, during the concert. If I’m CORRECT and they DID record me, I’ll ask them for the video so I can upload it toΒ my YouTube channel! Then, once I’ve uploaded it to my YT channel, I’ll
share the link to the video, here on this blog of mine! So, keep an eye out for that~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *winks & smiles* If I’m WRONG and they DIDN’T record me, then… I won’t be able to Piano #5upload anything to YouTube… 😦 *frowns* If that happens, I apologize in advance, everybody.

Anyway, this is the end of this status post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channels, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves goodbye*Β 

Logging out of life:
~MimiPlayz (Mimi14Senpai)
AKA Mimi Minecraft & Gaming

Mimi-Playz-had-a-piano-concert-last-night

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

