7 Day YouTube Challenge: Day #2


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? MimiPlayz here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #2 of the 7 Day YouTube Challenge!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* For Day #2, I have to describe what I upload on my YouTube channel! I’m assuming that also includes content that I’m planning to upload on my channel in the FUTURE too. πŸ™‚ *smiles* Anyway, let’s get started, shall we?Β 


7 Day YouTube Challenge
Day #2) What I Upload

Mimi Playz does the YouTube Challenge

I don’t have THAT much content on my YouTube channel YET, but I’m planning to introduce a TON of new content in the FUTURE!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* So, I’ll just tell you about ALL of my content (current content & content coming soon):

Most-Popular-Content-on-YouTube

A pie graph displaying the most popular content on YouTube!!

#1) Vlogs w/ Mimi: A series filled with VLOGS~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I’m NEVER getting rid of THIS series!!Β 
#2) Story Time: A series filled with videos of me telling HILARIOUS, WEIRD, RANDOM, CRAZY, FUNNY, UNIQUE stories that have happened to me!Β 
#3) Gaming w/ Mimi: A gaming series filled with a TON of gaming videos~!Β 
#4) Fanfiction Reading: An AMAZINGLY AWESOME series where I read & react to ALL kinds of fanfictions createdΒ by the viewers/fans~!! πŸ˜„ *laughs* Lol! I absolutely ❀ this series, it was my MOST POPULAR series on my old channel!!Β 
#5) GigaCraft: A single-player, Minecraft survival series on my laptop (or one of my dad’s laptop)!! πŸ™‚ *smiles* HOPEFULLY, I can come up with a BETTER name for this series! But if ANYBODY has ANY IDEAS WHATSOEVER, PLEASE comment on this post, telling me your idea!! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping to receive a TON of suggestions* Please & thank chu~!Β 
#6) Fallout Shelter Gameplay: An AWESOME gaming series which is COMING SOON!! πŸ˜€ *jumps up & down in excitement* In THIS series, I will play the GREAT game, Fallout Shelter! πŸ™‚ *smiles* In this series, I will create a vault on the game, and do my best to keep ALL of the dwellers alive! AND I will name the dwellers after people who remain active on my YouTube channel!Β 
#7) Shoutouts: A pretty simple yet GREAT series, where I give shoutouts to AMAZINGLY AWESOME people!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I ❀ this series~!Β 

AND MORE CONTENT COMING SOON~!!!!!!!!!!

Mimi-Playz-does-day-2-of-the-YouTube-Challenge

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

