Aside

Essay #2: “I Can Dream”


Hey, what’s up, everybody? MimiPlayz here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW essay that I wanted to share with you all!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* This essay is called “I Can Dream!” This essay is about my dreams + goals! πŸ™‚ *smiles* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this essay of mine~! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this essay! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping to receive a TON of feedback* Please & thank chu~! Now, let’s get started, shall we?Β 


“I Can Dream”
An Essay written by:
Minah H. AKA Mimi14Senpai

Mimi-Playz-presents-Essay-2

We all want to do things. We all DREAM of accomplishment, we all DESIRE to succeed. We all want to do something different, something unique. For example, some of us want to become an astronaut and explore the galaxy. Others want to become teachers and help educate others. Some want to become scientists, doctors, movie stars, singers, actors, and the list goes on and on. Myself, I have MANY dreams as well as goals.

I Can Dream (Picture #5)First of all, I want to learn multiple languages. I want to not only speak English, my native tongue. I want to learn how to speak Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, German, Chinese, Russian, Irish, EVERY SINGLE LANGUAGE! I already know English (because that’s my main language), and I’ve been learning Spanish in school. But I want to know SO MUCH MORE! I may NEVER accomplish this dream of mine. In fact, I might not even come CLOSE to this nearly IMPOSSIBLEΒ dream. But, I am only a teenager at the current moment. I can dream and imagine all I want at this point of my life. As long as I do my best to reach my goal, I can do PRACTICALLY ANYTHING! Nothing is stopping me!

Second on my list, is that I want to travel across the ENTIRE world! I want to explore all the different cultures as well as try new things. I am absolutely fascinated with the worldI Can Dream (Picture #4) as well as all of the different countries plus people out there. Most of the time, I don’t particularly enjoy trying new things, such as trying out new hobbies or doing new things. But when it comes to THIS specific dream, I ADORE and CRAVE trying new things. In my perspective, the world is absolutely FASCINATING! There’s SO much to discover and learn from everything. Not to mention that each and every country is different! What I’m used to doing/seeing here in America, might be frightening or absurdΒ in England. I would LOVE to see and experience everything there is to offer in this world! Of course, there will be PLENTY of obstacles when it comes to this dream of mine. Such as: expenses, travel, transportation, money, et cetera. But I am DETERMINED to at least travel to 8 different countries, other than America.

I Can Dream (Picture #3)Third of all, I wish to become a world-renowned author! I want to write books as well as many different kinds of literature that is extraordinary, interesting, unique! I ADORE writing! I write books, fanfictions, poetry, short stories, essays, articles, tributes, scripts, reviews, & more! I indulge myself in my writing, letting my emotions flow out onto the piece of notebook paper. I want people to actually NOTICE me, for once. I wish for others to RECOGNIZE my creative & unique talents. I do NOT want to have to ride on someone else’s coattails to succeed. I want toI Can Dream (Picture #2) succeed MYSELF.

Fourth on the list, I want to help people EVERYWHERE throughout the world! I want to help people and assist them. I want to lift them up and put a smile on their faces. I ADORE making people happy. It’s one of my most favorite joys, something that makes me joyful & proud. There’s nothing more satisfying than to see someone burst into a smile because you did something nice for them. Not to mention, that in my opinion, there is WAY TOO MUCH hate in this world nowadays. There are fights, controversies, riots, violence, terrorism, and the list unfortunately goes on & on. I I Can Dream (Picture #6)STRONGLY believe in peace and love. We’re all humans, we shouldn’t need to fight. I want to fix this issue. I want to unite people across the world peacefully. We can all be HAPPY together. No more wars, no more hate. It’s EXTREMELY unlikely, but… Imagine it… A world where you don’t have to worry about what others’ think. A world where you don’t have to fight or wage wars on others. A beautiful, peaceful, loving world. Now that you’ve imagined that, look at me and tell me that you DON’T want that. Yeah, that’s what I thought. You all DREAM of that peaceful, kind world. You all DESPERATELY wish for it to exist. But you can’t create that world alone. Nobody can. But if we all work together, we can make it happen.

Those are only a FEW of my dreams as well as life goals. I have TONS more, so many that it is practically IMPOSSIBLE to count. I may only be a 15 year old girl, but I love to dream. I can think up a castle and a roleplay, I can do many things. I have many talents. I want to explore all of my talents as well as explore all of my options/choices. But for now… I can dream. And so can you.

I Can Dream (Book Cover)

2 thoughts on “Essay #2: “I Can Dream”

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

