7 Day YouTube Challenge: Day #3


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? MimiPlayz here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #3 of the 7 Day YouTube Challenge!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *jumps up & down in excitement* For Day #3, I have to tell you how many SUBSCRIBERS I CURRENTLY have on my YouTube channel! Well, that’s SUPER easy~! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* You know what? I’ll tell you the current amount of subscribers I have on my CURRENT YT channel (Mimi Playz), my OLD YT channel (Mimi Minecraft & Gaming), and my GROUP YT channel (The Pixelz)! 🙂 *smiles* Anyway, I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this blog post~! 😉 *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


7 Day YouTube Challenge
Day #3: Current Amount of Subscribers

Mimi-Playz-does-the-YouTube-Challenge

So, you want to know my current amount of subscribers? Well, that’s SUPER easy~! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I’ll tell you the number of subscribers that I have my CURRENT YouTube channel (Mimi Playz), my OLD YouTube challenge (Mimi Minecraft & Gaming), and my GROUP YouTube channel (The Pixelz)!

* MimiPlayz: 14 subscribers~!!! 
* Mimi Minecraft & Gaming: 216 subscribers~!! 
* The Pixelz: 91 subscribers~! 

Mimi-Playz-does-day-3-of-the-YouTube-Challenge

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

