7 Day YouTube Challenge: Day #4


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? MimiPlayz here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I shall be doing Day #4 of the 7 Day YouTube Challenge!! YAY~!!! 😀 *jumps up & down in excitement* For Day #4, I have to tell you all what my MOST POPULAR YouTube content is! 🙂 *smiles* Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


7 Day YouTube Challenge
Day #4: Most Popular Content

Mimi-Playz-does-the-YouTube-Challenge

You want to know what my MOST POPULAR content on YouTube is? Well, I don’t really have a MOST popular content on my CURRENT YouTube channel (Mimi Playz @ YouTube), but on my OLD YouTube channel (Mimi Minecraft & Gaming @ YouTube), my MOST POPULAR YT content was… DRUMROLL PLEASE~!!! *drumroll sounds* Fanfiction Reading!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly* A TON of people absolutely LOVED my Fanfiction Reading series! 🙂 *smiles* I’m DEFINITELY going to do my Fanfiction Reading series on my NEW YouTube channel, once I get the chance!

Mimi-Playz-does-day-4-of-the-YouTube-Challenge

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

