7 Day YouTube Challenge: Day #5


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? MimiPlayz here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* I shall be doing Day #5 of the 7 Day YouTube Challenge today!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *jumps up & down in excitement* For Day #5, I have to describe WHY I became a YouTuber! πŸ™‚ *smiles* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this blog post~! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started on this post, shall we?


7 Day YouTube Challenge
Day #5: Why I Became A YouTuber

Mimi-Playz-does-the-YouTube-Challenge

Why-Mimi-Playz-became-a-YouTuberYou want to know WHY I became a YouTuber? Well… To be COMPLETELY honest with you, I’ve ALWAYS wanted to be a YouTuber (ever since I’ve discovered YouTube)! πŸ™‚ *smiles* I wanted to make people SMILE, make them LAUGH, to BRIGHTENΒ their days, and make people HAPPY! I wanted to be like ALL of those YouTubers who I’ve watched throughout the years. Because whenever I had a bad day, I would go onto YouTube and watch some of their BRILLIANT YT videos, and their AMAZING videos would brighten my day! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I wanted to be JUST like those YouTubers who make their fans/viewers happy! πŸ™‚ *smiles* YouTube was ALWAYS a WONDERFUL website, a SAFE HAVENΒ to escape from my STRESSFULΒ life. I wanted to make others HAPPY, and now… Now I’m doing EXACTLYΒ that!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly* THOSE are the reasons why I chose to become a YouTuber & create my own YouTube channel!

Mimi-Playz-does-Day-5-of-the-YouTube-Challenge

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

