7 Day YouTube Challenge: Day #6


Hey, what’s up, everybody? MimiPlayz here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves hello* I shall be doing Day #6 of the 7 Day YouTube Challenge today!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* For Day #6 (which is today), I have to… DRUMROLL PLEASE~!!! *drumroll sounds* Describe WHEREΒ I got my YouTube profile picture(s) AND show you a picture of my profile picture! (Well… Pictures, because I have MULTIPLE profile pictures) πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this blog post~! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started on this blog post, shall we?


7 Day YouTube Challenge
Day #6: Where My Profile Picture Came From

Mimi-Playz-does-the-YouTube-Challenge

Mimi-Playz-does-Day-6-of-the-YouTube-ChallengeI have MULTIPLE profile pictures that I use for ALLΒ (or at least MOST) of the websites that I use! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly* But I have THREE profile pictures that I MAINLY use!! So, if you find ANYΒ of these TopΒ 3 profile pictures on a website, then that MOST LIKELY means that I use that specific website!

Now, for WHERE I got my profile pictures! MOST of my profile pictures were made by my fans/viewers/friends! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* If you’ve made me a profile picture and/or a fan art before & you’re reading this, PLEASE know that I GREATLY appreciate it~! πŸ™‚ *smiles* I ALWAYS ❀ it whenever I receive a NEW fan art/profile picture!

Now, I will show you the pictures of my Top 3 profile pictures (that I MAINLY use)!! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Here they are:

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

