Aside

Mimi Playz’ New Bedroom Design~!


Hey, what’s up? MimiPlayz here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves hello* Guess what~!! πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly* I’m planning on COMPLETELY re-arranging & re-decorating my bedroom!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* In case you didn’t know, I tend to record MOST of my YouTube videos in my bedroom, so this means that things are DEFINITELY going to change! Why, you might ask? Well, I’m planning on using a certain corner of my bedroom as a little “recording studio,” for whenever I’m recording a YouTube video. It’s going to look ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGLY AWESOME~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *jumps up & down in excitement* If you want to find out how I’m planning to re-arrange my bedroom, then continue reading this post~!Β 


MimiPlayz’ Brand-New
Bedroom Design~!

For my BRAND-NEW bedroom design, I’ve created a little representation of how I want my bedroom to look! πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly* Here it is:

Mimi-Playz-is-going-to-decorate-her-bedroom

Doesn’t that look nice? πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I’m sorry if it’s a bad representation, I had to create it using Google Drawings and it didn’t turn out great… 😦 :/ *frowns & shrugs awkwardly*Β I hope that this image SOMEWHAT helps you imagineΒ what I’m planning.

Anyway, I actually have nearly EVERYTHING that I need for my NEW bedroom!! So… I won’t have to spend a TON of money~! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & throws confetti* Lol~!! XD *laughs* The ONLY things that I have to buy (at the moment) are: an L-shaped desk to go in the corner (where I will have my so-called “recording studio”), a small rug (BUT I MIGHT be able to find one in my attic), wall shelving (for my “recording studio”), and decorations (of course)! I’m also planning on purchasing some AWESOME string lights to hang up ABOVEΒ my desk, in the corner (so I’ll have EXTRAΒ lighting). πŸ™‚ *smiles* Here are SOMEΒ of what I’m planning to purchase, for my bedroom:

* String Lights:Β LINK TO STRING LIGHTS
* Desk Lamp:Β LINK TO DESK LAMP
* YouTube Pillow:Β LINK TO YOUTUBE PILLOW
* Small World Globe:Β LINK TO SMALL GLOBE OF THE WORLD
* L-Shaped Desk:Β DESK OPTION #1Β orΒ DESK OPTION #2

And those are SOME of the things that I’m PLANNING to buy, for my bedroom! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Of course, there are MORE things, but I don’t want to overload you all. I WOULD buy MOREΒ POSTERS, but… My parents (mainly my mom) insist that I have enough posters… But you can NEVER have enough posters~!!! πŸ™‚ XD *smiles & laughs* Lol~!


Anyway, I’m going to end this status post here! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* PLEASE do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this idea of mine! I would ❀ to hear ALL of your opinions, and (HOPEFULLY) receive feedback! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping to receive a TON of comments & feedback* Please & thank chu~! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~MimiPlayz (Agent3088)
AKA Mimi Minecraft & Gaming

Mimi-Playz-is-going-to-redesign-her-bedroom

9 thoughts on “Mimi Playz’ New Bedroom Design~!

  1. COOL! I was planning to redecorate my room (COUGH COUGH… closet COUGH COUGH), but the options are limited because of the slanted ceiling. My room/closet can fit like 5 beds in it. It. is. BIG. for a closet. lol
    Though, I think I found a good combination…

    Liked by 1 person

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

