Status

Mimi Playz Verified Her YouTube Channel~!


Hey, what’s up, gigabytes? MimiPlayz here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *smiles & waves hello* Guess what~!! πŸ˜€ *jumps up & down excitedly* Yesterday, I VERIFIED my YouTube channel!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & throws confetti* Do you know what that means? If you VERIFY your YouTube channel, then that means that you can: apply video thumbnails to your YT videos, create LIVESTREAMS on your YouTube channel, post YT videos that are LONGER than 15 minutes, and a TON of other AMAZINGLY AWESOME things~! πŸ™‚ *smiles* If you haven’t verified your YouTube channel yet, I HIGHLY suggest that you verify your channel ASAP!! It’s DEFINITELY worth it, trust me!

Anyway, I’m going to end this status post here! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles*

Logging out of life:
~MimiPlayz (Agent3088)
AKA Mimi Minecraft & Gaming

P.S! Once I’ve published this blog post, I’m going to IMMEDIATELY start working on another blog post, that will help you and tell you HOW TOΒ verify your YouTube channel! So, keep an eye out for that~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ *winks & smiles* I REALLY hope that you ALL will LOVE that post, and that it’ll help some of you~! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face*Β 

Mimi-Playz-has-verified-her-YouTube-channel

5 thoughts on “Mimi Playz Verified Her YouTube Channel~!

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

