7 Day YouTube Challenge: Day #7


Hey, what’s up, everybody? MimiPlayz here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I shall be doing Day #7 of the 7 Day YouTube Challenge!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *jumps up & down in excitement* This is the LAST DAY of this challenge, so I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed it~! 😉 *hopeful face* Anyway, for Day #7, I have to tell you all my favorite YouTubers! 🙂 *smiles* Well, I have a TON of favorite YouTubers (mainly gaming YouTubers)! 🙂 XD *smiles & laughs* Lol~! Now, let’s get started, shall we?


7 Day YouTube Challenge
Day #7: My Favorite YouTubers

Mimi-Playz-does-the-YouTube-Challenge

So, you want to know who my FAVORITE YouTubers are? Well… I have a TON of favorite YouTubers, to be honest with you all! 🙂 XD *smiles & laughs* Lol~! I’ve watched a HUGE variety of YouTubers throughout the years, but I’m ALWAYS mainly enjoyed GAMING YouTubers! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* In fact, I practically ONLY watch GAMING YouTube videos, to be COMPLETELY honest with you all! XD *laughs* Lol~! Anyway, here is a list of my CURRENT FAVORITE YouTubers (at the moment):

Mimi-Playz-likes-Skydoesminecraft

Mimi-Playz-adores-Aphmau* Fave YouTuber #1: Skydoesminecraft
* Fave YouTuber #2: Aphmau 
* Fave YouTuber #3: Ldshadowlady 
* Fave YouTuber #4: LaurenzSide 
* Fave YouTuber #5: Kubz ScoutsMimi-Playz-watches-Kubz-Scouts 
* Fave YouTuber #6: SmallishBeans 
* Fave YouTuber #7: Yandere Dev 
* Fave YouTuber #8: The Pixelz 
Mimi-Playz-is-a-member-of-The-Pixelz* Fave YouTuber #9: Zen-Kun 
* Fave YouTuber #10: MuffinAndCupcakes 
* Fave YouTuber #11: Jacksepticeye 
* Fave YouTuber #12: And a COUPLE more YouTubers whom I can’t remember the name of… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* Sorry…?Mimi-Playz-adores-Yandere-Dev 

(Note: This list is NOT in a specific order!! I did NOT list my favorite YouTubers by rank, I just typed them up as each one came to my mind!)

Mimi-Playz-does-Day-7-of-the-YouTube-Challenge

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

