Video

Newest Gaming Video~!


Important-Post-from-Mimi-Playz

IMPORTANT POST: PLEASE READ!!!


Hey, what’s up? MimiPlayz here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello* This is an EXTREMELY IMPORTANT status post that I need you ALL to read ASAP!!


Today, my school Chromebook will be returned to my school. 😦 *sad face* You might be wondering, “What does that have to do with your blog?” Well, I use my Chromebook to access my blogs!! Without my school Chromebook, I will NOT be able to post ANYTHING on my blogs, WHATSOEVER!!! Thus, I will NOT be posting ANYTHING on ANY of my WordPress blogs, on my social media, on the websites I use, and et cetera!! 😦 *frowns* I’m REALLY sorry, everybody… I will NOT be posting ANYTHING for a WHILE!!

I hope that you all won’t mind not seeing ANY blog posts for a WHILE. 😦 *frowns* From time to time, I MIGHT be able to post something, IF my parents let me have my phone, or I borrow one of my dad’s laptops. But, that’s HIGHLY UNLIKELY to happen… 😦 *frowns again* I’m REALLY sorry, everybody.

Anyway, I’m going to end this blog post here. I will have to return my Chromebook VERY soon, so I don’t have much time… 😦 *frowns* Once again, I’m REALLY sorry, everybody… Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog. See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 *waves goodbye*

Logging out of life:
~MimiPlayz (Agent3088)
AKA Mimi Minecraft & Gaming