Link

Featuring: My Brand-New Book~!


Hey, what’s up, everybody? MimiPlayz here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I wanted to feature my BRAND-NEW book on Quotev!! YAY~!!! 😀 *smiles excitedly* SOME of you MIGHT remember my OLD book, “Sky’s Little Sister.” Well… I decided to COMPLETELY re-write THAT book of mine!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & throws confetti* I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would ALL go check out my BRAND-NEW story, and add it to your favorites~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to get a TON of new readers* Please & thank chu~! Anyway, here’s the link:

* Link to my Featured Book: “A YouTuber Like Me” Book
* Link to my Old Book: “Sky’s Little Sister” Book
* Link to my Quotev Account: Mimi14Senpai @ Quotev

Would You Like To Leave A Reply?

